After a vintage Chucky doll turns up at a suburban yard sale, an idyllic American town is thrown into chaos as a series of horrifying murders begin to expose the town’s hypocrisies and secrets. Meanwhile, the arrival of enemies — and allies — from Chucky’s past threatens to expose the truth behind the killings, as well as the demon doll’s untold origins.

Series Cast

Brad Dourif
Chucky (voice) 16 Episodes
Zackary Arthur
Jake Wheeler 16 Episodes
Björgvin Arnarson
Devon Evans 16 Episodes
Alyvia Alyn Lind
Lexy Cross 16 Episodes
Jennifer Tilly
Tiffany Valentine Tiffany Valentine / Jennifer Tilly Tiffany Valentine / Jennifer Tilly / Tiffany Doll 10 Episodes
Carina Battrick
Caroline Cross 9 Episodes
Teo Briones
Junior Wheeler 8 Episodes
Barbara Alyn Woods
Mayor Michelle Cross Michelle Cross 8 Episodes
Alex Vincent
Andy Barclay (voice) Andy Barclay 8 Episodes
Michael Therriault
Nathan Cross Mr. Cross 6 Episodes