The Wheel of Time


Follow Moiraine, a member of the shadowy and influential all-female organization called the “Aes Sedai” as she embarks on a dangerous, world-spanning journey with five young men and women. Moiraine believes one of them might be the reincarnation of an incredibly powerful individual, whom prophecies say will either save humanity or destroy it.

Series Cast

Rosamund Pike
Moiraine Damodred 8 Episodes
Daniel Henney
al'Lan Mandragoran 8 Episodes
Zoe Robins
Nynaeve al'Meara 8 Episodes
Madeleine Madden
Egwene al'Vere 8 Episodes
Josha Stradowski
Rand al'Thor 8 Episodes
Marcus Rutherford
Perrin Aybara 8 Episodes
Kate Fleetwood
Liandrin Guirale 4 Episodes
Álvaro Morte
Logain Ablar 4 Episodes
Hammed Animashaun
Loial 4 Episodes