In year 1250 B.C. during the late Bronze age, two emerging nations begin to clash. Paris, the Trojan prince, convinces Helen, Queen of Sparta, to leave her husband Menelaus, and sail with him back to Troy. After Menelaus finds out that his wife was taken by the Trojans, he asks his brother Agamemnom to help him get her back. Agamemnon sees this as an opportunity for power. So they set off with 1,000 ships holding 50,000 Greeks to Troy. With the help of Achilles, the Greeks are able to fight the never before defeated Trojans.


Kevin Phipps
Supervising Art Director
Anna Pinnock
Set Decoration
Roger Pratt
Director of Photography
James Horner
Original Music Composer
Bob Ringwood
Costume Design
Janet Hirshenson
Casting Consultant
Leslie Tomkins
Supervising Art Director
Gabriel Yared
Additional Music
Barbara Huber
Associate Producer
Michelle Lewitt
Casting Associate
Dick Bernstein
Music Editor
Paul Bond
Camera Operator
Nigel Phelps
Production Design
Julian Ashby
Art Direction
Jon Billington
Art Direction
Andy Nicholson
Art Direction
Marco Niro
Art Direction
Adam O'Neill
Art Direction
Peter Young
Set Decoration
Martin Cantwell
Supervising Sound Editor
Lynda Armstrong
Makeup Artist
James Boyle
Sound Effects Designer
Harvey Harrison
Additional Director of Photography
Peter Burgis
Foley Artist
Christopher Assells
Sound Effects Editor
Sam Conway
Special Effects Technician
Matt Grimes
Sound Editor
John King
Supervising Art Director
Aldo Signoretti
Key Hair Stylist
Ramiro Belgardt
Music Editor
Alex Bicknell
Visual Effects Producer
Conrad Pope
Zakaria Alaoui
Production Supervisor
Nik Dorning
Prosthetic Supervisor
Simon Crane
Stunt Coordinator
Simon Crane
Second Unit Director
Mike Fowlie
Assistant Property Master
Enfys Dickinson
Creative Producer
Nick McKinless
Stunt Double
Mark Kenna
Dolby Consultant
Alex Bailey
Still Photographer
Bruce Everett
Title Designer
Graham Churchyard
Costume Supervisor
Ismael Jardon
Wardrobe Supervisor
Terry Wells
Property Master
Michael Dawson
Special Effects Assistant
Alistair Hawkins
First Assistant Sound Editor
David E. Campbell
Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Ravi Bansal
Concept Artist
Gary Brozenich
CG Supervisor
Angela Barson
Compositing Supervisor
Michael Chambers
Best Boy Electric
Anthony Caron-Delion
Assistant Art Director
Anna Worley
Script Supervisor
Graham Hall
Steadicam Operator
Gordon Harmer
Wardrobe Master
Tony Dawe
Production Sound Mixer
Jim Henrikson
Supervising Music Editor
Nigel Bennett
Second Assistant Sound
Ali Lammari
Set Costumer
Rob Harris
Unit Publicist
Peter Wignall
Steadicam Operator
Khalid Banoujaafar
Production Coordinator
Orla Carrol
Ron Goodman
Helicopter Camera
Howard Halsall
Dialogue Editor
Raúl Sarmiento
Makeup Supervisor
Charles Cottrell
Standby Painter
Jane Winkles
First Assistant Editor
Kathleen Largay
Digital Intermediate Editor
Martin Asbury
Storyboard Artist
Wick Finch
Rigging Gaffer
Roisin Carty
Dialect Coach
Jon Kull
Randy Kerber
Edward Karam
Laya Armian
Visual Effects Coordinator
Tina Canny
Rohan Claassen
Visual Effects
Kirstie Stephenson
Art Department Coordinator
Steve Cummings
Supervising Armorer
Gary Roberts
Motion Capture Artist
Marianne Jenkins
Post Production Supervisor
Mariana Acuña Acosta
Set Production Assistant
Marc Wolff
Aerial Coordinator
Ed Colyer
Sound Mixer
Steve Moncur
Sequence Supervisor
Huseyin Caner
Visual Effects Supervisor
John Ensby
Color Timer
Oliver Faldo
I/O Supervisor
John Atkins
Transportation Coordinator
Ryan Taggart
Camera Loader
Alexander Gunn
Special Effects Supervisor
Rosalyn Ellis
Second Assistant Camera
Eva Kuntz
Art Department Assistant
Peter Martorano
Location Scout
John M. Barbour
First Assistant Camera
Frank Gardiner
Assistant Costume Designer
Gina Bonello
Claire Levinson
Set Dressing Artist
Darryl Carter
Supervising Carpenter
Andy Birmingham
Production Controller
Ulrich Schwarz
Production Intern
Piotr Stanczyk
Software Engineer
Andrea Williams
Special Effects Coordinator
Steve Harding
Unit Production Manager
Javier Clave
Assistant Director
Dave Brennan
Will Broadbent
Lighting Artist
Alec Knox
Lighting Supervisor
Driss Benchiba
Location Manager
Helen Medrano
Production Accountant
Ian Hickinbotham
Production Manager
Jaya Bishop
Boom Operator
Chas Cash
3D Supervisor
Lyse Beck
Digital Compositors
Rick Senat
Production Consultant
Julian Mann
Head of Research
Martin Mandeville
Costume Coordinator
Steve Farman
Negative Cutter
Louis Elman
ADR Voice Casting
Judy Barr
Rotoscoping Artist
Berenice Percival
Casting Assistant
Katie Tucker-Fico
Digital Effects Producer
Simon Harris
Assistant Editor
Lebo "Boo" Motjuoadi
Assistant Production Coordinator
Lizzie Bentley
Matte Painter
Linda Bowen
Location Assistant
David Churchyard
Camera Trainee
Michael Elson
Head of Production
Michael Talarico
Visual Effects Camera
Andrew Baggarley
Data Wrangler
Jason Coop
Additional Second Assistant Camera
Laura Johnson
Costume Assistant
Lucy Amador
First Assistant Accountant
Ben Burt
Third Assistant Director
Mark Sonoda
Production Executive
Tara McNamee
Additional Third Assistant Director
Mark Kimber
Dressing Prop
Rebecca Anastasi
Sound Assistant
Edward Barton
Special Effects Technician
Steven Forrester
Additional Visual Effects
Marcus Alexander
Visual Effects Editor
Robin Gautier
Libra Head Technician
William Hawa
Wardrobe Assistant
Jan Yarbrough
Senior Digital Intermediate Colorist
James Bevilacqua
Assistant Location Manager
James Broom
Assistant Accountant
Bonello Gordon
Extras Casting
Alejandro Ayala
Extras Casting Assistant
Elaine Harrison
Payroll Accountant
Pierre Agius
Production Assistant