For years, Blade has fought against the vampires in the cover of the night. But now, after falling into the crosshairs of the FBI, he is forced out into the daylight, where he is driven to join forces with a clan of human vampire hunters he never knew existed—The Nightstalkers. Together with Abigail and Hannibal, two deftly trained Nightstalkers, Blade follows a trail of blood to the ancient creature that is also hunting him—the original vampire, Dracula.


Wesley Snipes
Eric Brooks / Blade
Jessica Biel
Abigail Whistler
Ryan Reynolds
Hannibal King
Kris Kristofferson
Abraham Whistler
Dominic Purcell
Dracula / Drake
Parker Posey
Danica Talos
James Remar
Ray Cumberland
Mark Berry
Chief Martin Vreede
Eric Bogosian
Bentley Tittle
Erica Cerra
Goth Vixen Wannabe
Shannon Powell
Woman Bystander
Brian Steele
Drake Creature (uncredited)


Original Music Composer
Steven Bernstein
Additional Photography
Stan Lee
Executive Producer
Avi Arad
Executive Producer
Deb Asch
Technical Supervisor
Skip Lievsay
Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Laura Jean Shannon
Costume Design
Ezra Dweck
Sound Effects Editor
Jim Passon
Color Timer
Alexandra Altrocchi
Visual Effects Producer
Vic Armstrong
Action Director
Gabriel Beristain
Director of Photography
Cale Boyter
Executive Producer
Chris Gorak
Production Design
Eric Fraser
Art Direction
Toby Emmerich
Executive Producer
Lisa Love
Makeup Artist
Erik Holmberg
Executive In Charge Of Production
Ramin Djawadi
Original Music Composer
Leon Dudevoir
Production Executive
Tedd Kuchera
Set Decoration
Colin Decker
Utility Stunts
Everett Burrell
Digital Effects Supervisor
Rick Canelli
ADR Recordist
Marvin Walowitz
Sound Effects Editor
Marv Wolfman
Paul M. Wagner
Visual Effects Editor
Patrick Kalyn
Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Stephen Hunter Flick
Sound Effects Editor
Chuck Jeffreys
Fight Choreographer
Patrick Banister
Art Direction
John Ashker
Stunt Driver
Eddie Perez
Stunt Coordinator
Eddie Perez
Second Unit Director
Gene Colan
John Roesch
Foley Artist
Jonathan Davidson
Production Controller
Anji Bemben
Key Hair Stylist
David Ghegan
George Drakoulias
Music Supervisor
Nancy Ford
Assistant Art Director
John Joseph Thomas
Sound Effects Editor
John Joseph Thomas
Foley Supervisor
Michael C. Young
Location Manager
Ryan Ennis
Stunt Coordinator
Dave Griffiths
Boom Operator
Susan O'Hara
Set Costumer
Andy Nieman
Property Master
Piero Mura
Sound Effects Editor
Sheila Millar
Set Designer
Chris Del Conte
Visual Effects Producer
Desi Ortiz
Visual Effects Editor
Rory Cutler
Special Effects Coordinator
Greg Baxter
Visual Effects Production Manager
Steven J. Winslow
Camera Technician
Diyah Pera
Still Photographer
Alex Gibson
Music Editor
Craig Fikse
Steadicam Operator
Lucrezia Casta
Production Design
Jamie Jonasson
Set Decoration
Sydney Silvert
Makeup Artist
George A. Grieve
Production Manager
Sara Romilly
Post Production Supervisor
Harlow MacFarlane
Makeup Effects
Lin-Li-Anne Lee
Art Department Coordinator
Chris Claridge
Construction Coordinator
Vern Lavoie
Lead Painter
Joe Wilmott
Lead Painter
Aaron Glascock
Supervising Sound Editor
Aaron Glascock
Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Curt Schulkey
Supervising Sound Editor
Kira Roessler
Dialogue Editor
Joseph B. Conmy IV
Visual Effects Producer
Vicki Galloway-Weimer
Visual Effects Producer
Meredith Meyer-Nichols
Visual Effects Producer
John Vegher
Visual Effects Supervisor
Joe Bauer
Visual Effects Supervisor
Larry Lam
Stunt Coordinator
Mark Chow
Camera Operator
Marco Ciccone
Camera Operator
Lou Gruzelier
Camera Operator
Richard Wilson
Camera Operator
Steve Koster
Aerial Director of Photography
Lance Fisher
Additional Camera
Luisa Dalmagro
Set Costumer
Faye Sevilla
Costume Supervisor
Karin Graziani
Digital Intermediate
Brad Reinke
Digital Intermediate
Linda Williams
Digital Intermediate Editor
Tim Abbatoye
Transportation Coordinator
Mike Sassen
Transportation Coordinator
Janet D. Munro
Script Supervisor
Jeannine Dupuy
Script Supervisor
Julia Frittaion
Unit Publicist
Danny Braet
Lead Animator
Rod Newby
Rigging Gaffer
Chris Cochrane
Best Boy Electric
Karen Eisenstadt
Production Accountant
Trevor Jones
Stunt Double
Andre Brouwer
Truck Costumer
Jeremy Oddo
Senior Animator
Seth Clark
Assistant Editor
Mary Jo Lang
Foley Mixer
Rob Meyers
Digital Compositors
Rob Meyers
Digital Supervisor
Art Schaefer
Unit Production Manager
Art Schaefer
Amanda Alexander
Script Supervisor
Sean Goojha
Art Department Production Assistant
Bart Fisher
Post Production Assistant
Mark Edwards
Visual Effects Coordinator
Alison Fraser
Wardrobe Supervisor
Errin Lally
Casting Assistant
Dawn Climie
Costume Set Supervisor
Nancy Duggan
Assistant Costume Designer
Deak Ferrand
Matte Painter
Herb DeWaal
Rigging Grip
Darrin Denlinger
Storyboard Artist
Jill Bogdanowicz
Digital Intermediate Colorist
Matthew Clancy
Standby Carpenter
Mike Marsten
Set Dresser
Brian Walsh
Production Supervisor
Oscar Mitt
Assistant Sound Editor
TyRuben Ellingson
Concept Artist
Paul Prokop
Executive in Charge of Finance
Alan Cohen
First Assistant Camera
Doug Parton
Construction Foreman
John Dines
Generator Operator
Mindy Elliott
First Assistant Editor
John Reynolds
Special Effects Best Boy
Gary Burritt
Negative Cutter
Cindy Smith
Second Assistant Director
Pete Whyte
First Assistant Director
Rebecca Lee
Assistant Makeup Artist
Niles Heckman
Compositing Supervisor
Ray Scalice
General Manager
Paul Herndon
Conceptual Design
Lenore Nemani
Location Manager
Martin Emond
Production Illustrator
David Pirrie
Standby Painter
Miya Dube
Set Dressing Artist
Miya Dube
Set Dresser
Lisa Ahlers
Craft Service
Adrian Diepold
Key Set Production Assistant
Joe Boswell
Systems Administrators & Support
Tim Fortin
Transportation Captain
Harley Ware
Transportation Co-Captain
Caroline Liem
Casting Associate
Troy James Miller
Production Coordinator
Akira Orikasa
Animation Supervisor
Jeff Varga
Visual Effects
Rob Gibbs
Assistant Chef
Scott Morgan
Foley Recordist
Donna Smith
Assistant Property Master
Natasha Young
Script Supervisor
Jason Crosby
CG Supervisor
James Doh
Storyboard Artist
Ocea Ringrose
Set Dresser
Adam Tayler
Special Effects Technician
Anthony Alvaro
Production Secretary
Naan Spiess
Sound Assistant
Jeff Miller
Production Assistant
Rob Miller
Contact Lens Technician
Guy Miller
Set Dresser
Betty Burkhart
Post Production Coordinator
Ginger Joyce
Leah Hong
Graphic Designer
Ryan Carpenter
Third Assistant Director
Jonathan Jakubec
Construction Buyer
Dinesh Gill
Property Buyer
Steve Fox
Special Effects Assistant
Matthew Dean Russell
Visual Effects Production Assistant
Dennis Skog
Best Boy Grip
Heidi Buecking
Second Assistant Camera
Sarah Done
Assistant Location Manager
Mark Dumas
Animal Coordinator
Denise Love
Assistant Production Coordinator
Sylvia Jang
First Assistant Accountant
Jason Fischer
First Assistant Production Coordinator
Derry Frost
Head of Production
Howard Blank
Technical Advisor
Paul Goodwin
Set Dresser
Colin Meacham
Set Dresser